Board of Directors

 

Nati-Soto PRESIDENT
Natividad Soto, FAIA
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto
901 Ponce de Leon Boulevard – Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 742-7272
http://fgss.net/
nsoto@fgss.net
VICE PRESIDENT
Sara M. Hernandez
Biscayne Bank
2601 South Bayshore Drive – Suite 600
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
(305) 742-7272
http://www.biscaynebank.com/
shernandez@biscaynebank.com
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Miguel (Mike) A. Rodriguez, FAIA
Rodriguez Architects, Inc.
2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard – Suite 1010
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-3373 x202
miker@rodriguezarchitects.com
DIRECTORS
josh_forbes Joshua Oberhausen
OBR Marketing & PR
1000 Lincoln Road, Suite 206
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(786) 877-5485
http://www.obrmarketing.com
josh@obrmarketing.com
Kricket-Snow Kricket Snow, AIA
Perkins + Will
806 Douglas Road
Suite 300
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 569-1347
http://perkinswill.com/offices/miami.html
Kricket.snow@perkinswill.com
Bernard-Zyscovich-Head-Shot Bernard Zyscovich, FAIA
Zyscovich Architects
100 North Biscayne Boulevard – 27th Floor
Miami, FL 33132
(305) 372-5222
http://www.zyscovich.com/
Bernard@zyscovich.com
Amber McGee Amber McGhee
Design Consultant
(305) 399-7920
asm@ambermcghee.com
eisenberg_120x140 Steven E. Eisenberg, Esq
Eisenberg Lehman
255 Aragon Avenue, 2nd Fl
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(786) 709-9321
seisenberg@eisenberglehman.com
Petulia Schvartz
President, Trintec Construction Inc
13091 NW 43rd avenue Unit A-2
Opa Locka, Fl 33054
(305) 685-3001
pschvartz@trintecinc.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
John R. Forbes, FAIA
Forbes Construction and Development
4565 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 100
Coral Gables, FL 33146
(305) 446-0849 X104
http://www.famiami.com/
jforbes@famiami.com
Brett Moss
1200 Brickell Avenue #1410
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 741-6677
brett@moss-arch.com