Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Sara M. Hernandez
First Citizens Bank
250 Palermo Avenue
Coral Gables, FL  33134
(305) 537-2169
sara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com
eisenberg_120x140 VICE PRESIDENT
Jason R. Hagopian, AIA
Tsao Design Group
7636 NE 4th Court, Suite 101
Miami, FL 33138
(305) 576-2006 X15
jhagopian@tsaodesign.com
  SECRETARY-TREASURER
Miguel (Mike) A. Rodriguez, FAIA
Rodriguez Architects, Inc.
2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 1010
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 448-3373 x202
miker@rodriguezarchitects.com
DIRECTORS
Claudia S. Busch, Assoc AIA
Berenblum Busch Architecture Inc.

2200 NW 2 Avenue, Suite 203
Miami, FL 33127
(305) 573-9983
cb@bbamiami.com 
Zachary L. Farrell, AIA
5G Studio Collaborative

600 Brickell Avenue – Suite 1606
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 403-9168
(214) 803-1803 cell
Katrina Fumagali, AIA
Stantec Architecture
One Biscayne Tower, #1670
2 South Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 482-8748
Katrina.Fumagali@stantec.com
Carlos A. Gutierrez
DPR

1301 E. Broward Boulevard – Suite 300
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 991-6200
(323) 508-6349 cell
carlosgut@dpr.com
Kim Hills
Miami Downtown Development Authority

200 S Biscayne Blvd. Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 379-6562
hills@miamidda.com
Danet Linares
Blanca Commercial Real Estate
1450 Brickell Avenue Suite 2060
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 577-8852
danet.linares@blancacre.com
Brett Moss, AIA
Moss Architecture & Design Group

1200 Brickell Avenue #1410
Miami, FL 33131
(305) 741-6677
brett@moss-arch.com
josh_forbes Joshua Oberhausen
OBR Marketing & PR
1000 Lincoln Road, Suite 206
Miami Beach, FL 33139
(786) 877-5485
josh@obrmarketing.com
Diana Riser
PACE Advertising
175 North Bayshore Drive #2902
Miami, FL 33132
(561) 931-2629
diana@paceadv.com
Petulia Schvartz
Trintec Construction

13091 NW 43rd Avenue
Unit A-2
Opa Locka, FL 33054
(305) 685-3001
pschvartz@trintecinc.com
 Bernard-Zyscovich-Head-Shot Bernard Zyscovich, FAIA
Zyscovich Architects
100 North Biscayne Boulevard – 27th Floor
Miami, FL 33132
(305) 372-5222
Bernard@zyscovich.com
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Natividad Soto, FAIA
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto
901 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33134
(305) 742-7272
nsoto@fgss.net