Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Jason R. Hagopian, AIA
Tsao Design Group
7636 NE 4th Court, Suite 101
Miami, FL 33138

(305) 576-2006 X15
jhagopian@tsaodesign.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Katrina Fumagali, AIA
Stantec Architecture
One Biscayne Tower, #1670
2 South Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 482-8748
Katrina.Fumagali@stantec.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Miguel (Mike) A. Rodriguez, FAIA
Rodriguez Architects, Inc.
2121 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 1010
Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 448-3373 x202
miker@rodriguezarchitects.com

DIRECTORS

Claudia S. Busch, Assoc AIA
Berenblum Busch Architecture Inc.
2200 NW 2 Avenue, Suite 203
Miami, FL 33127

(305) 573-9983
cb@bbamiami.com 

Zachary L. Farrell, AIA
5G Studio Collaborative
117 NE 1 Avenue
Miami, FL 33132

(305) 403-9168
zacharyfarrell@5gstudio.com

Louis O. Guay, MBA
Kaufman/Rossin
1 Town Center Road, Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 620-1732
lguay@kaufmanrossin.com

Carlos A. Gutierrez
DPR
1301 E. Broward Boulevard – Suite 300
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 991-6200
carlosgut@dpr.com

Kim Hills
Miami Downtown Development Authority
200 S Biscayne Blvd. Suite 2929
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-6562
hills@miamidda.com

Danet Linares
Blanca Commercial Real Estate
1450 Brickell Avenue Suite 2060
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-8852
danet.linares@blancacre.com

Brett Moss, AIA
Moss Architecture & Design Group
1200 Brickell Avenue #1410
Miami, FL 33131

(305) 741-6677
brett@moss-arch.com

Diana Riser
PACE Advertising
175 North Bayshore Drive #2902
Miami, FL 33132

(561) 931-2629
diana@paceadv.com

Petulia Schvartz
Trintec
13091 NW 43rd Avenue, Unit A-2
Opa Locka, FL 33054

(305) 685-3001
pschvartz@trintecinc.com

Bernard Zyscovich, FAIA
Zyscovich Architects
100 North Biscayne Boulevard – 27th Floor
Miami, FL 33132

(305) 372-5222
Bernard@zyscovich.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Sara M. Hernandez
First Citizens Bank
250 Palermo Avenue
Coral Gables, FL  33134

(305) 537-2169
sara.hernandez@firstcitizens.com